"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hammer Horde Streaming "Riders Of Annihilation" Song

Hammer Horde has posted a new song online titled "Riders of Annihilation," which is available in the SoundCloud player below. The track comes off the upcoming "Vinlander" album, with pre-orders for the release beginning on February 1st, 2012.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Infinite Warthirst
2. Vinlander
3. Hero's Heart
4. Oathkeeper
5. Hymn of the Fjords
6. Riders of Annihilation
7. Archaic Offerings
8. Led by the Ancient Light
9. Midgårdian Revelry
10. Hoddmímir's Holt
11. The Curse of Andvari

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hammer Horde Streaming 'Riders Of Annihilation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.