"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lacuna Coil Releases Second "Dark Adrenaline" Teaser

Photo of Lacuna Coil

Band Photo: Lacuna Coil (?)

Italian goth metal band Lacuna Coil will release the new album "Dark Adrenaline" on the 23rd of January. The band has now posted the second of six teaser trailers for the release, which can be viewed below. Check out the last teaser here.

The track listing for "Dark Adrenaline" is as follows:

1. Trip The Darkness
2. Against You
3. Kill the Light
4. Give Me Something More
5. Upsidedown
6. End of Time
7. I Don't Believe in Tomorrow
8. Intoxicated
9. The Army Inside
10. Losing My Religion
11. Fire
12. My Spirit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lacuna Coil Releases 'Dark Adrenaline' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.