"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Squad Reveals "Katharsis" North American Release

Having won over audiences across Europe via major metal/hardcore tours and massive festival appearances since the band's 1993 inception, Germany's Hate Squad will drop the new full-length, "Katharsis," onto North American audiences via Massacre Records this January 17th.

The Hannover-based quartet will kick off the new year with its sixth LP to date, surging with nearly an hour of the band's pummeling blend of death metal and hardcore. The album was recorded and mixed by Ralf Müller at Rape of Harmonies Studios, produced by Müller and Hate Squad, and mastered by Olman Viper at Hertzwerk (Hamburg). Check out the title track to the album and more at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Deep Scars
2. Katharsis
3. Your Rotten Life
4. The One
5. Hatebomb
6. A.P.A.B.
7. Misanthropic Soul
8. Vicious Assault
9. Old Times...Good Times!
10. Kill
11. R3volut1on15t
12. Face Your Demon
13. Live And Learn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Squad Sets Album's North American Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.