"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DMT Streaming "We Bring The Change" Track Online

California metallers DMT have posted the song "We Bring the Change" online, which comes off their "A Shift of Ages" EP. You can listen to the song in the SoundCloud player provided below. DMT also commented:

"As we enter this new year of change, the one who can express that which is hidden within, will be the One to help restore the balance in this world. Its a battle of language, and the battle is to shatter the existing illusions, which are hidden within it.

"The prophecy of 2012 is not a apocalypse, its the return of the ancestors, the men of wisdom...The One who can connect to that 'language,' is the One who will help Bring The Change to the world."

You can also find DMT's music video for "Beneath the Surface" at this location. The EP's full track listing is as follows:

1. We Bring the Change
2. Beneath the Surface
3. A Shift of Ages
4. ExplicitThe Paradox
5. American Evolution
6. Afterlife Disillusion
7. The Paradox (Radio Edit)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DMT Streaming 'We Bring The Change'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.