"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Steelwing Streaming New Song "Breathless" Online

After previously posting the new song "Tokkotai (Wind Of Fury)" online, Steelwing has now uploaded another new track titled "Breathless." Give the song a listen via the YouTube player after the jump. "Breathless" is taken off the new album "Zone of Alienation" due out January 27th, 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. 2097 A.D.
2. Solar Wind Riders
3. Full Speed Ahead!
4. Breathless
5. Tokkotai (Wind of Fury)
6. Zone of Alienation
7. The Running Man
8. They Came From The Skies
9. Lunacy Rising

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Steelwing Streaming New Song 'Breathless'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.