"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stigmhate Album "The Sun Collapse" No Longer To Be Released Via Deepsend

Italian metallers Stigmhate have checked in with the following announcement about their new album being delayed due to records label issue:

"As previously announced, our third album 'The Sun Collapse' will not be released by Deepsend Records due to problems and reasons beyond our power.

"News and details will be announced soon on the Stigmhate official facebook page. Like, share & support!"

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Throne of the Eternal Flame
2. Charon
3. Gathered Isolation
4. Sinless Progeny
5. Architects of Fate
6. Plenary Repulsion
7. In the Last Wake
8. Sun Collapse
9. Luce

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stigmhate Album Release Delayed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.