"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Threat Signal Streaming Song From Latest Self-Titled Album

Canadian act Threat Signal has posted a song online from the band's self-titled album (reviewed here), which was released earlier this year.

Check out the song "Trust in None" by heading over to the band's official Facebook profile here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Uncensored
2. Comatose
3. New World Order
4. Trust in None
5. Face the Day
6. Fallen Disciples
7. Disposition
8. Death Before Dishonor
9. Buried Alive

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Threat Signal Streaming Song From Latest Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.