"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Royal Hunt Posts Promotional Video For "Another Man Down"

Danish progressive act Royal Hunt posted a new promotional video for the band's latest album "Show Me How To Live" featuring the track "Another Man Down." "Show Me How To Live" was released on November 29th, 2011 via Frontiers Records.

The track listing for “Show Me How To Live” is:

1. Introduction
2. One More Day
3. Another Man Down
4. An Empty Shell
5. Hard Rain's Coming
6. Half Past Loneliness
7. Show Me How To Live
8. Angel's Gone

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Royal Hunt Posts New Promotional Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.