"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drakkar Streaming New Song "Revenge Is Done"

Photo of Drakkar

Band Photo: Drakkar (?)

Italian power metal band Drakkar are streaming the new track "Revenge Is Done" from the forthcoming album "When Lightning Strikes." The album is due for release on January 16, 2012 through My Kingdom Music. The album marks the first full length release from the band since 2002's "Razorblade God."

See Metal Underground's full review for "When Lightning Strikes" at this location.

The track listing for "When Lightning Strikes" is as follows:

1. Hyperspace – The Arrival
2. Day Of The Gods
3. The Armageddon Machine
4. In The Belly Of The Beast
5. Revenge Is Done
6. When Lightning Strikes
7. Winter soldiers
8. Salvation
9. At The Flaming Shores Of Heaven
10. We Ride
11. The Awakening
12. My Endless Flight
13. Aftermath – The Departure
14. Engage!
15. New Frontier

Check out "Revenge is Done" by clicking the play button here:

Revenge Is Done

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drakkar Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.