"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kevin Hufnagel Streaming New Solo Album "Transparencies"

Kevin Hufnagel (Dysrhythmia, Gorguts) has released a new album for his ambient solo act online. You can stream the entire new "Transparencies" album via Bandcamp or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Sunshower
2. Ever Rest
3. Arferno
4. Slow Motion Return
5. Passing On
6. Static Aquarium
7. Early Light
8. The Bell Garden
9. Station Hum
10. Seen From A Distance
11. Aftermath

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Kevin Hufnagel Streaming New Solo Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.