"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wereworld Posts Debut Self-Titled Album Online

Madrid's symphonic metal band Wereworld has posted all the tracks from the band's debut self-titled album online. You can check out the song "The Land of the Fading Sun" in the player below, or listen to the rest of the tracks via the band's YouTube channel or through Spotify.

The "Wereworld" track listing is as follows:

1. Wereworld
2. The Land of the Fading Sun
3. Soulless
4. Children of War
5. Requiem for the World
6. I F.L.Y.
7. Origin of Hate
8. Dead Spring
9. Crimson Summer
10. Autumn Song
11. Raw Winter

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wereworld Posts Debut Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.