"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Icons Streaming Samples From New Album "Condemned"

Dead Icons is set to drop the new album "Condemned" on January 24, 2012 via Bullet Tooth, and 30 second samples of all 12 tracks are now available online for streaming. Head over to Amazon.com to check out the sample clips. You can also listen to the full song "Everything has a Price" at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Folding Aces
2. The Longer You Wait
3. Survival
4. No Pain Goes Unpunished
5. Vultures
6. Life Of Uncertainty
7. True Potential
8. Condemned
9. Hourglass
10. Everything Has A Price
11. The Curse
12. Sincerely

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Icons Streaming Samples From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.