"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winter Haze Announces New EP "Silent Deception"

Italian female-fronted metal act Winter Haze has issued the following announcement about the release of a new EP:

"Winter Haze are proud to announce the upcoming release of the EP Silent Deception, which will contain 4 unreleased songs: Cross The Sea, Vacuum, Silent Deception, The Watchmaker.

"The EP, produced for promotional purposes, includes some of the new songs that the band has worked with over the last few months. Recorded at Wanna Rock Studio (Livorno) and Block Projects Studio (Montecchio, RE). Mixing and mastering by Andrea Carta and Cocco of Block Projects Studio.

"Soon the samples of the new songs will be online. Ready, steady, rock!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Winter Haze Announces New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.