"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ereborn Streaming Two New Promo Songs

Croatia's Ereborn has posted two new promo songs online. Check out the tracks "Blood Sun" and "Requiem Of Souls" via the YouTube players available below. Ereborn consists of:

Joško Civadelic - Rhythm/Lead Guitar/Back Vocal
Ivan Karan - Lead Vocal
Alan Kovacic - Rhythm/Lead Guitar/Back Vocal
Roko Terze - Bass Guitar
Josip Gruic - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ereborn Streaming Promo Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.