"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Desert Sin To Release Sophomore LP "Destination Paradise"

Austrian metal band Desert Sin will release its sophomore LP "Destination Paradise" on January 20, 2012 through Pure Steel Records. The album is the follow up to the band's 2009 debut release "The Edge of Horizon." The artwork and track listing can be seen below.

The track listing for "Destination Paradise" is as follows:

1. Awakening
2. Destination Paradise
3. Kill the King (Rainbow Cover)
4. Would You Release Me
5. Follow Me
6. In Silence
7. The Seed of Destruction
8. Creation
9. Hero
10. Circle of Twilight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desert Sin To Release Sophomore LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.