"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Riotgod Streaming "Firebrand" Song Online

Decibel Magazine's "Deciblog" is streaming a new track from the Riotgod sophomore release "Invisible Empire." The song "Firebrand" can be heard exclusively here.

"Invisible Empire" will be released on January 31st in North America through Metalville Records. The Obelisk is also still streaming the new track "Fool" at this location.

The "Invisible Empire" track listing is as follows:

1. Breed
2. Fool
3. Crossfade
4. Slow Death
5. Firebrand
6. Gas Station Roses
7. Tomorrow`s Today
8. Saving It Up
9. Loosily Bound
10. Lost
11. Hollow Mirror
12. Rebirth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Riotgod Streaming 'Firebrand' Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.