"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Icons Uploads New Song "Everything Has A Price"

Dead Icons has posted a new song online titled "Everything Has A Price," which can be heard in the player below. The band also commented:

"Yo, check out our BRAND NEW song 'Everything Has A Price' off our upcoming album 'Condemned' due out on Bullet Tooth January 24! Get those pre-orders going at this location. See you on tour!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Folding Aces
2. The Longer You Wait
3. Survival
4. No Pain Goes Unpunished
5. Vultures
6. Life Of Uncertainty
7. True Potential
8. Condemned
9. Hourglass
10. Everything Has A Price
11. The Curse
12. Sincerely

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Dead Icons Uploads New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.