"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vehemence Reveal New Album Tracklisting

Arizona based Death metallers VEHEMENCE have finished recordings for their second longplayer "Helping The World To See". The album was produced by Will Solares and Vehemence and engineered and mixed by Will Solares. The album was recorded at Open Primary Productions/DBD Studios, Maricopa, Arizona. Artwork will be delivered by Wes Benscoter. "Helping The World To See" will be released on April 19th through Metal Blade.

On a bad note, right before the recordings the band parted ways with keyboardist Jason Keesecker. There are no plans for a replacement, although a session pianist was used for the recordings.

The new album features the following tracklisting:

01. By Your Bedside
02. Kill For God
03. Trinity Broadcasting (Know Your Enemy)
04. To The Taste
05. You Don't Have To Be Afraid Anymore
06. Alone In Your Presence
07. Spirit Of The Soldier
08. Darkness Is Comfort
09. What Could Go Wrong?
10. We Are All Dying
11. Her Beautiful Eyes

Source: bravewords

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vehemence Reveal New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.