"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Samaritan Announces New Album "The Only Good Samaritan..." Details

Finland's Dead Samaritan will release the band's first full-length album in the beginning of 2012, to be titled "The Only Good Samaritan..." The album includes 12 tracks, which were recorded, mixed, and mastered under Henri Virsell's iron hand during October, November, and December of 2011.

You can also check out two advance songs from the release by heading over to the Dead Samaritan Revernbnation page here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude to Perdition
2. The Monster to Create
3. Laid to Waste
4. Royally Fucked
5. Hell If I Care
6. Bleeding Ground
7. Thunderbolt
8. DB13
9. River Runs Red
10. In the Shadows of the Mind
11. Welcome to the Death Zone
12. Into the Stellar Night

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Samaritan Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.