"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arcane Grail To Release New EP "Tribute To The Past"

Symphonic black metal act Arcane Grail will release the new EP "Tribute to the Past" on December 31st via Grailight Productions. A song off the EP is now available for streaming online. Check out the band's cover of the Type O Negative track "Love You To Death" in the player below.

The release, which is dedicated to the memory of Peter Steele, was mixed and mastered by Arsafes (Kartikeya) at Arsafes Records and features the following guest musicians: Fedor Vetrov (Nevid, Omela), Belf (Stigmatic Chorus, Ashen Light, Nevid, Izmoroz), Wsegard (Atra Mustum, Emerald Night) and Igor Kiv (famous Russian soundproducer and session guitarist).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude in E Minor
2. Cemetery of the Lost Souls
3. Goetia
4. Dogs of God
5. Sacred Gift of Love
6. Farewell, Norfolk! (Aria cover)
7. Ros (Ashen Light cover)
8. Love You to Death (Type O Negative cover)

Arcane Grail - Love You to Death (Type O Negative cover) by Demether Grail

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Arcane Grail To Release New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. BM writes:

Arcane Grail sh** f***in band

# Dec 26, 2011 @ 7:22 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.