"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragonsclaw Streaming New Song "Life Through Anubis' Eyes"

Photo of Dragonsclaw

Band Photo: Dragonsclaw (?)

Sydney, Australia's Dragonsclaw has posted another new track online from the band's upcoming album "Prophecy." Listen to "Life Through Anubis' Eyes" through the YouTube player below. You can check out the previously posted song "The Unknown Horizon" at this location.

Dragonsclaw features guest vocals on select tracks from the legendary Blaze Bayley (Iron Maiden, Wolfsbane) and Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever, Eden's Curse, Glenn Hughes, Ian Paice, James Labrie).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Darkness Within
2. Fight For Your Life
3. Defenders Of The Skies
4. Angels In White
5. Prophecy
6. Life Through Anubis' Eyes
7. Devil's Firey Dance
8. Rising Power
9. Unknown Horizon
10. Revolutionary Suicide

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragonsclaw Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.