"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imperial Streaming "La Canine" Song Online

French act Imperial released the new album "Chaos" last month through Structures Métalliques, and the band is now streaming a track off the release. Check out the song "La Canine" via the SoundCloud player below. The "Chaos" track listing is as follows:

1. Hellfire
2. Cyberanus
3. Tu Vas Crever
4. Trash Thrash
5. Alienatom
6. La Canine
7. Nibiru
8. DarKnight
9. J’ai Mangé Ta Mère
10. En Glaire
11. Noir
12. Carnivores

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Imperial Streaming 'La Canine' Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Persecution_Mike writes:

Great song & good come-back.


# Dec 27, 2011 @ 4:17 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.