"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Taka Minamino Streaming Song From "Blood Rain" Album

Japanese guitarist Taka Minamino, now residing in Los Angeles, has posted a song online from his second album "Blood Rain." The album was recently released online via iTunes. Check out the track "Woke Up Dead" in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Woke Up Dead
2. Lost Forever
3. Mercy Of Evil
4. Set Me Free
5. BloodRain Intro
6. Blood Rain
7. All My Days Alive
8. Thy Postremus Velum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Taka Minamino Streaming Song From 'Blood Rain'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.