"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eluveitie Streaming New Song "Meet The Enemy"

Photo of Eluveitie

Band Photo: Eluveitie (?)

Swiss folk metallers Eluveitie have posted a new song online for streaming. Head over to the band's Facebook profile here to listen to "Meet the Enemy," which will appear on the upcoming "Helvetios" album.

"Helvetios" is due out on February 10th, 2012 (EU) and February 28th, 2012 (North America) through Nuclear Blast Records and has the following track listing:

1. Prologue
2. Helvetios
3. Luxtos
4. Home
5. Santonian Shores
6. Scorched Earth
7. Meet The Enemy
8. Neverland
9. A Rose For Epona
10. Havoc
11. The Uprising
12. Hope
13. The Siege
14. Alesia
15. Tullianum
16. Uxellodunon
17. Epilogue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Eluveitie Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. noone writes:

Honnestly think its better than anything off their last album. Reminds me of the Slania days: Angry and Folk.

# Dec 24, 2011 @ 10:03 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.