"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Caliban Posts "I Am Nemesis" Album/Tour Teaser

Photo of Caliban

Band Photo: Caliban (?)

Caliban has posted a teaser trailer online both for the band's upcoming "I Am Nemesis" album and the "Get Infected" tour with We Butter the Bread With Butter, Eyes Set to Kill, and Attila. Check out the teaser below. Caliban also commented:

"Hey, all our friends and fans all over the world!!! We wish you a Merry X-Mas and a good start for 2012! We are thankful to have every each one of you. Without you Caliban wouldn´t be possible! Here's our little present for 2012: New album and tour. Check the trailer and share if you like!!!"

"I Am Nemesis" is scheduled for release on February 28th, 2012 via Century Media Records and has the following track listing:

1. We Are The Many
2. The Bogeyman
3. Memorial
4. No Tomorrow
5. Edge Of Black
6. Davy Jones
7. Deadly Dream
8. Open Letter
9. Dein R3.ich
10. Broadcast To Damnation
11. This Oath
12. Modern Warfare

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Caliban Posts Album/Tour Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.