"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fisthammer Reveals Tracklisting And Cover Art Of Debut

Horror Pain Gore Death productions will be unleashing the debut album from Philadelphia metal band Fisthammer on January 24th. Titled "Devour All You See," the eleven tracks and cover artwork is revealed below. Check out a few of Fisthammer's songs on the band's MySpace page.

1. Intro
2. Razor Waves
3. Aten: Fear The Obliteration Of Earth
4. Kull The Conqueror
5. Bullet Rape
6. Berzerkers
7. Doom Of The Gods
8. Harvest
9. Zombocalypse
10. Cross The Lines In Blood
11. The Resurrection Of Bastet The Devourer


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fisthammer Reveals Tracklisting And Cover Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.