"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Epica Posts Holiday Greeting Video Clip

Epica has checked in with a holiday greeting video to wish fans an epic Christmas and a metal new year. Check out the video below.

Epica will also be releasing the new album "Requiem for the Indifferent" in March of 2012. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Karma
2. Monopoly on Truth
3. Storm the Sorrow
4. Delirium
5. Internal Warfare
6. Requiem for the Indifferent
7. Anima
8. Guilty Demeanor
9. Deep Water Horizon
10. Stay the Course
11. Deter the Tyrant
12. Avalanche
13. Serenade of Self-Destruct

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Epica Posts Holiday Greeting Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.