"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krossfire Signs With Pure Steel Records

Krossfire has signed with Pure Steel Records to release the band's "Learning To Fly" album. Pure Steel will be releasing the album on January 27th, 2012 and the track listing is as follows:

1. Visions (Intro) 2:52
2. War Machine 6:02
3. How Can There Be 4:25
4. Icaria (Intro) 2:06
5. Learning To Fly 5:38
6. Touch Of Destiny 6:03
7. False Reality 5:36
8. Angels Cry 5:33
9. Cold Winds 4:23
10. The One 5:11

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krossfire Signs With Pure Steel"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.