"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Iniquity Descent Checks In With Recording Update

Finland's The Iniquity Descent, which signed with Massacre Records earlier this month, has now checked with the following update about recording new material for an upcoming full-length album:

"Hello! Here's some studio updates; Drum recording sessions are now over and 10 songs to our debut album have been recorded.

"The guitar sessions will start right after the holidays on Tuesday. Stay tuned for more news & updates!"

The band's lineup is as follows:

Mathias Lillmåns - Vocals
Mikael Mannström - Guitars
Philip Kerbs - Guitars
Jonas Frilund - Bass
Kenna Nygård - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Iniquity Descent Checks In With Studio Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.