"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eths Reveals "III" Album Artwork, Track Listing

French metallers Eths third album will hit the stores on March 2nd (27th in North America), 2012. The cover artwork and track listing for "III" are as follows:

1. Voragine
2. Harmaguedon
3. Adonaï
4. Gravis Venter
5. Inanis Venter
6. Sidus
7. Proserpina
8. Hercolubus
9. Praedator
10. Anatemnein

On February 24th, Eths fans living in the south of France will have the opportunity to meet the band and purchase "III" before everybody else during a special evening at the Maison Hantée in Marseilles, France. The band is currently shooting a video clip for a song which title is yet to be announced. More news on Eths is coming soon.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eths Reveals Album Artwork, Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.