"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Almighty Excruciating Pain Streaming Debut EP

The Almighty Excruciating Pain has posted the band's new EP online for streaming and free download. You can check out the full EP in the player available after the jump. The band also commented on its history and sound:

"Hailing from the deepest dankest and most awesomest dives in Vancouver B.C. Canada, the Almighty Excruciating Pain are thrashing and flailing their way to bring an original sonic blend of driving technical, melodic, fist pounding metal that has appeal for even the most discriminating tastes. Combining the free spirited speed and precision or the 90's melodic punk scene ala Nofx with the technical guitar driven progressiveness of bands like Death, At the Gates, and Slayer, The Almighty Excruciating Pain are looking to conquer the world, or at the very least take a crap on every continent. At this point there are two options. Sit back and watch the storm roll through, or join us on our quest to destroy every face in our path. Will you join us on our journey or perish in the wake of, The Almighty Excruciating Pain."

The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Idol Worship
2. Manatee
3. Dont Worry, the worst is yet to come.
4. Taco Song
5. B.O.S.A.
6. A.T.M.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Almighty Excruciating Pain Streaming EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.