"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Safety Fire Releases "Huge Hammers" Music Video

U.K. act The Safety Fire has premiered a new official music video for the song "Huge Hammers" through Kerrang.com. You can check out the video clip below.

The "Huge Hammers" track comes from the band's upcoming full-length album, "Grind The Ocean," which will be released on February 27th in Europe and February 28th in North America.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Huge Hammers
2. Floods Of Colour
3. DMP (FDP)
4. Anomalous Materials
5. Animal King
6. Circassian Beauties
7. Sections
8. Seagraves
9. Grind The Ocean

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Safety Fire Releases 'Huge Hammers' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.