"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nephelium Streaming "Merciless Annihilation" Track Online

Brutal death metal act Nephelium, formerly of Dubai and currently of Toronto, will be releasing the "Coils of Entropy" album officially on February 7th, 2012. The band is now streaming a track off the album, titled "Merciless Annihilation," which can be heard below. You can also download the track for free by heading over to the Nephelium Reverbnation page.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Burial Ground 05:04
2. Merciless Annihilation 06:18
3. Hellborne 05:02
4. Malediction 08:52
5. Halls of Judgment 05:56
6. Coils of Entropy 10:15

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nephelium Streaming 'Merciless Annihilation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.