"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DMT Posts "A Shift Of Ages" EP Promo Clip

California's DMT has posted a promo clip online featuring music from the "A Shift of Ages" EP, which can be found below. The band also commented:

"Here's a promo video Dave put together with footage of us in the studio with samples of the new songs from our EP 'A Shift of Ages' which is available for digital download today on iTunes and CDbaby, please share and repost with your family and friends, and thanks again to everyone for their continued support."

The track listing is as follows:

1. We Bring the Change
2. Beneath the Surface
3. A Shift of Ages
4. ExplicitThe Paradox
5. American Evolution
6. Afterlife Disillusion
7. The Paradox (Radio Edit)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DMT Posts EP Promo Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.