"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beyond Terror Beyond Grace Reveals "Nadir" Album Details

Australia's Beyond Terror Beyond Grace has issued the following announcement about the band's upcoming new album:

"We're proud to unveil the cover art and tracklisting from our forthcoming album 'Nadir'. We again worked with Colin Marks from Rainsong Design for the album artwork and booklet and feel he has done a fantastic job. Expect a label press release along with the official release date next week, and another track available to stream. Not long now folks!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Dusk
2. Requiem for the Grey (featuring Rob Allen of Encircling Sea, The Abandonment)
3. Throatless Sirens
4. Nadir
5. Embracing Null
6. The Blood of Time (featuring Jason Netherton of Misery Index & Rob Allen)
7. Pathea

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beyond Terror Beyond Grace Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.