"some music was meant to stay underground..."

We Shall Die First Offers Download Of New EP

Christian deathcore band We Shall Die First has a new five song EP out titled "The Divine Caveat," and is releasing it for download at this site. The five members of the band hail from Reynosa in the state of Tamaulipas, Mexico. Here is a video from the EP for the song "The Fallen Sense."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "We Shall Die First Offers Download Of EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.