"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Asphyx Posts "Deathhammer" Teaser Trailer

Asphyx will be releasing the new album "Deathhammer" on February 27th in Europe and February 28th in North America via Century Media Records. The band has now released a trailer for the album, which can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Into The Timewastes
2. Deathhammer
3. Minefield
4. Of Days When Blades Turned Blunt
5. Der Landser
6. Reign Of The Brute
7. The Flood
8. We Doom You To Death
9. Vespa Crabro
10. As The Magma Mammoth Rises

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Asphyx Posts 'Deathhammer' Teaser"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Yes... YES!! Hail of Bullets is great, but nothing beats Asphyx - this is the old school incarnate!

# Dec 19, 2011 @ 6:28 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
wilco's avatar


2. wilco writes:

wicked love that band

# Dec 20, 2011 @ 11:25 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.