"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nekromantheon Streaming Song From Upcoming Album "Rise, Vulcan Spectre"

Norwegian act Nekromantheon has teamed up with Decibel Magazine to release a new song online titled "Blood Wisdom." You can give the song a listen by heading over to this location.

"Blood Wisdom" is taken off the upcoming "Rise, Vulcan Spectre" album, which has the following track listing:

1. Cast Down to the Void
2. Blood Wisdom
3. Embrace the Oracle
4. Coven of the Minotaur
5. The Usurper Command
6. Rise, Vulcan Spectre
7. Twelve Depths of Hades
8. Raised by Dogs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nekromantheon Streaming Song From Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.