"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Umbral Torturer To Release Album In February

South Lake Tahoe brutal death metal band Umbral Torturer is currently putting the finishing touches on It's new album, "Suicidal Re-Animated Flesh Orgy," set for release in February of 2012. It will feature original artwork by Andrey Kroms. You may stream Umbral Torturer's material on it's MySpace page, and check out an uploaded video for "Eyes of the Butcher" below. The tracklisting for the twelve song release is as follows:

1. Eyes Of The Butcher
2. Gutterslut Gutfiddler
3. Suicidal Re-animated Flesh Orgy
4. Suffer Through The Brain Rot
5. Splintered Whore Poriddge
6. Descent Into The Macabre Abyss
7. Reduced To Feed
8. Brutality Is My Religion
9. Skull Splitting Maniac
10. Torment Hymn
11. Actus Reas
12. Gagged And Gutted

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Umbral Torturer To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.