"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necronomicon Streaming Samples From New Album "Invictus"

German act Necronomicon will be releasing the new album "Invictus" through Massacre Recors on January 27th, 2012. Sample clips from all 10 tracks off the album are now available for streaming online by heading over to Amazon.de's website. You can also still stream the entire title track by heading over to this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Invictus
2. Unleashed
3. Bloody Bastard
4. Thoughts Running Free
5. Unconquered
6. Upon Black Wings
7. Face to the Wall
8. Pandoras Box
9. Before the Curtain Falls
10. Possessed By Evil (2011 Verison)
11. Possessed Again ... Unplugged

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Necronomicon Streaming Samples From New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Doyle writes:

I thought this band was a canadian black metal band.?

# Dec 18, 2011 @ 1:11 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
CROMCarl's avatar


2. CROMCarl writes:

Long before the Canadian black metal band there was the German thrash band!

# Dec 18, 2011 @ 8:36 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.