"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infernal Overdrive To Release Album In February

Stoner rock band Infernal Overdrive is set to drop it's new album "Last Rays of the Dying Sun" on February 28th, 2012. The album track listing is as follows:

2.The Edge
5.Deported to Jersey
6.Electric Street Cred
7.Rip It Out

Below is the track for "I-95" from that album, plus many other songs are featured on the group's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infernal Overdrive To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.