"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Terrorizer Reveals "Hordes Of Zombies" Album Details

L.A. grindcore act Terrorizer has revealed the cover artwork for the band's new album "Hordes of Zombies," which can be viewed below. "Hordes of Zombies" is set for release on February 24th (28th in North America), and has the following track listing:

1. Intro
2. Hordes of Zombies
3. Ignorance and Apathy
4. Subterfuge
5. Evolving Era
6. Radiation Syndrome
7. Flesh to Dust
8. Generation Chaos
9. Broken Mirrors
10. Prospect of Oblivion
11. Malevolent Ghosts
12. Forward to Annihilation
13. State of Mind
14. A Dying Breed

Terrorizer was also covered earlier this year in our "Sunday Old School" column, which can be found at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terrorizer Reveals 'Hordes Of Zombies' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.