"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nothnegal Posts New Album Trailer For "Decadence"

Maldives melodic death metal band Nothnegal has posted a trailer for the upcoming release of "Decadance," the band's debut release. The band features Poisonblack keyboardist Marco Sneck and Dååth/Six Feet Under drummer Kevin Talley. "Decadence" is scheduled for release on January 20, 2012 (EU) and January 24, 2012 (North America) through Season of Mist Records.

The track listing for "Decadence" is as follows:

1. Salvation
2. Claymore
3. Janus
4. Decadence
5. Armageddon
6. R.A.D.A.R
7. Sins Of Our Creations
8. Singularity

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nothnegal Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.