"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ava Inferi Posts "The Living End" Music Video

Portugal's Ava Inferi has posted a music video online for the song "The Living End," which was directed by Costin Chioreanu and taken off the band's "Onyx" album. Check out the video clip below.

The "Onyx" track listing is as follows:

1. Onyx
2. The Living End
3. A Portal
4. ((Ghostlights))
5. Majesty
6. The Heathen Island
7. By Candlelight & Mirrors
8. Venice (in Fog)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ava Inferi Posts 'The Living End' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.