"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Psyke Project Releases "Only I Remain" Video Clip

The Psyke Project has posted a music video online for the song "Only I Remain," which was shot during the band's tour supporting the "Ebola" split release. Check out the music video below, or streaming the entire "Ebola" release by heading over to this location.

The "Ebola" track listing is as follows:

1. We Came From Earth
2. Battles
3. This Road To Hell
4. Only I Remain
5. A 1000 Frozen Bodies
6. This Road To Hell (radio edit)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Psyke Project Releases 'Only I Remain' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.