"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crystallion Comments On Delays In Recording New Album

German band Crystallion has issued the following update about delays in the recording process for a new album:

"Finishing new album delayed! Due to necessary reconstruction works in the studio and our producer's illness-caused retreat from all projects we won't be able to finish recording sessions until spring!

"Our new producer Sebastian Pracher won't be able to work on our stuff until January/February since he is involved in numerous other projects. We'll keep you updated!"

You can check out previously posted studio footage from Crystallation here, and the band has announced the album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Run
2. The Unwanted
3. Push Comes to Shove
4. Hold On The Night
5. I'm Alive
6. Killer
7. Black Widow
8. Heat of a 1000 Flames
9. Ready To Strike
10. S.O.S.
11. Dead on Arrival
12. Change Your Heart
13. Full Moon Fever
14. Far Cry

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crystallion Comments On Recording Delays"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.