"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonburst Reveals "Weeping Willow" EP Artwork

Ontario's Sonburst has posted the cover artwork online for the band's new EP "Weeping Willow," which you can check out below. You can also check out a song from the EP, titled "Parallel Dream Omen" in the player available after the jump. The track listing is as follows:

1. Parallel Dream Omen
2. Providence Among Angels
3. Weeping Willow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonburst Reveals 'Weeping Willow' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.