"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mal Streaming New Album "Eonian Quiescence"

French doom metallers Mal have just released their first album "Eonian Quiescence," which is now available online for streaming. Check out the album via Bandcamp or through the player below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Misconceptions (Synodic Period)
2. Unsinkable (Super Sargasso) Sea
3. Vomiting Fire (Coronal Mass Ejection)
4. Intra Terrestrial Enterobacter (Yersinia Pestis)
5. Antikythera Mechanism (OOPart)
6. Radioactivate (Interstellar Carrier)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mal Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.