"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eyeresist Streaming New EP "Between The Lines" Online

Kuwait act Eyeresist is currently streaming the band's entire new "Between the Lines" EP online. You can check out the tracks from the release by heading over to the Eyeresist Facebook profile. The "Between the Lines" track listing is as follows:

1. Raise The Curtain
2. Between The Lines
3. Systematic Vessel
4. Walls
5. Cold Chamber
6. Apocalyptic
7. Utopia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eyeresist Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.