"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stoned Jesus Reveals Tracklisting Of New Album

Doom/blues band Stoned Jesus has finished recording it's new album "Seven Thunders Roar," which will be five tracks that clock in at fifty minutes total. It is set for an early 2012 release. The tracklisting will be as follows:

1. Bright Like The Morning
2. Electric Mistress
3. Indian
4. I'm The Mountain
5. Stormy Monday

Below is a video of Stoned Jesus playing "Rituals of the Sun" at the Guitar Bar in their home city of Kiev, Ukraine. It is an outtake that wasn't put on the album.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Stoned Jesus Releasing New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Laura Clinton writes:

As soon as I finished listening to stoned Jesus's first album I was ready for more. this music is striaght sex.

# Jan 6, 2012 @ 9:01 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.